10 Things I Believe

Since, I am new to blogging I thought I would give you a peek into who I am by sharing with you 10 things that I believe. This for sure is not the exhaustive list (that could take days), but here are few that matter to me in no particular order.

1. Animals are gifts from God.
2. Love is the most important thing.
3. If you can’t say something nice don’t say anything at all.
4. Education is important to success but not the only thing necessary.
5. Hard work will always pay off it just might not be the dividends you expect.
6. There are consequences for every action, be sure your actions reap the consequences you desire.
7. There is nothing better than coming home to a dog who loves you unconditionally after a bad day.
8. Many people (and pets) will come and go in your life learn from them.
9. When everything is going wrong trust that it will eventually pass, nothing lasts forever.
10. My dog is the best dog in the world. (If you read that “my” as personal to you, you will agree) πŸ˜‰

I would love to hear what you would have in your list.

Child_playing_with_a_dog1

2 thoughts on “10 Things I Believe

    • the4leggedking January 19, 2015 / 7:09 pm

      I totally agree…thanks for stopping by and following me πŸ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

