What is your word for the year?

IMG_0301
Grin and bear it!

I love pinterest it is a break from reality for me. I enjoy looking at all of the craft projects, and humorous memes. Every once in awhile you stumble across something that can really help you find perspective. Today I came across a post about finding your “word” for 2015. My word for 2015…ENDURE.  One of the reasons my husband bought me a puppy is because I am facing some health issues and he thought the puppy might help me focus my energy in a healthy place. I know that 2014 was pretty tough I battled with depression, I went from high to low and everything in between. Since our puppy will be going from a puppy to a dog this year I know he will have somethings to endure too. 2015 should prove to be exciting, scary and full of fear, but I will endure and make it through. With my husband by my side and Naayae to anchor me in love I know I can do this!

Leave a Reply

